Eckankar Events in Ontario Canada
 

You are invited to the 2019 ECK Springtime Seminar


You are invited to the 2019 ECKNKAR Ontario Regional Seminar


SPECIAL EVENT
Sunday, April 28
1:30 - 4:30 pm
Richmond Hill Public Library



Spiritual Experiences Guide Book and CD

Discover Miracles in Your Life



View Eckankar Videos

Eckankar Books


Eckankar Special Events

Contact Eckankar Ontario

Receive Eckankar Ontario Public Event Notification by Email



Spiritual Wisdom Journal
Spiritual Survival in a Changing World




Eckankar Canada
Official Main Site of Eckankar
Eckankar Around the World
Free Eckankar Books

Follow Us Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Eckankar Blog



ECKANKAR Richmond Hill Public Events

 

 

RICHMOND HILL 

 


 
You are also very welcome to attend our Meetup Group:
Richmond Hill Spiritual Adventures Group





Tuesday - Apr 23
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Finding Blessings of God
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Sunday - Apr 28
1:30 PM - 4:30 PM  
What Does It Mean to Be Spiritual?
Discovering the Answer to this Question Might Change Your Life Forever
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)
Details at www.eckankar.ca/spiritual

Tuesday - May 7
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
ECK Light and Sound Service
Fulfilling Your God-Given Potential
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - May 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - May 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Recognizing God's Potential in Ourselves
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jun 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jun 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Give Up Your Fear and Live in Balance
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Friday - Jul 19
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jul 30
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Aug 13
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Aug 27
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Sep 10
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Sep 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Oct 1
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
ECK Light and Sound Service
Reincarnation: Higher Learning For Soul
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Oct 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Oct 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Nov 12
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Nov 26
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Dec 3
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
ECK Light and Sound Service
How to Transform Your Life
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Dec 10
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)


Welcome to Eckankar in Richmond Hill Ontario
This event page is updated bi-monthly