Eckankar Events in Ontario Canada
 

You are invited to the 2020 ECK Springtime Seminar


Spiritual Experiences Guide Book and CD

Discover Miracles in Your Life



View Eckankar Videos

Eckankar Books


Eckankar Special Events

Contact Eckankar Ontario

Receive Eckankar Ontario Public Event Notification by Email



Spiritual Wisdom Journal
Spiritual Survival in a Changing World




Eckankar Canada
Official Main Site of Eckankar
Eckankar Around the World
Free Eckankar Books



Find us on Facebook Follow us on Twitter Eckankar Blog



ECKANKAR Simcoe - Muskoka Public Events

 

  

Including: Barrie, Orillia, Washaga, Bracebridge, Port Sydney, Huntsville, Cookstown, Alliston, Collingwood & Wasaga Beach

 



You are also very welcome to attend our Meetup Group:

Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group




Tuesday - Feb 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Spiritual Wake-up Call (Discussion)
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Feb 13
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Painswick Library, 48 Dean Ave, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Feb 27
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Mar 3
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
The Purpose Of Reincarnation (Spiritual Discussion)
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Mar 26
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Apr 7
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
ECK Wisdom On Dreams (Spiritual Discussion)
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
For more informaiton call 416-200-84-10

Thursday - Apr 23
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St. Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - May 5
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
ECK Wisdom on Conquering Fear (Spiritual Discussion)
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - May 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Jun 2
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
ECK Wisdom on Inner Guidance (Spiritual Discussion)
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Jun 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more informaiton call 416-200-84-10

Tuesday - Jul 7
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
TBA
Bell, Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St. Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Jul 23
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Aug 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
TBA
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Aug 27
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Sep 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
TBA
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Sep 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
Hu, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Oct 6
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
TBA
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Oct 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Nov 3
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
TBA
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Nov 26
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Tuesday - Dec 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
TBA
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410

Thursday - Dec 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul,
Bell, Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St. Barrie
(map)
For more information call 416-200-8410


Welcome to Eckankar in Central Ontario