Eckankar Events in Ontario Canada
 

ECKANKAR Richmond Hill Public Events

 

 

RICHMOND HILL 

 


 
You are also very welcome to attend our Meetup Group:
Richmond Hill Spiritual Adventures Group





Tuesday - May 8
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - May 22
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Riding the Waves of Change
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - May 29
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
ECK Light and Sound Service
Learning from Past Lives, Dreams and Soul Travel
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jun 12
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jun 26
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
How Our Attitudes Influence Life
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jul 10
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jul 24
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Living a Balanced Life
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Jul 31
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
ECK Light and Sound Service
Gratitude, the Key to Abundance
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Aug 14
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Aug 28
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
What is the Law of Economy?
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Sep 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Sep 25
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
How Can Creativity Lead Us to a Limitless Life?
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Oct 9
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Oct 23
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Making Right Choices in Life
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Oct 30
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
ECK Light and Sound Service
Change Your Consciousnes, Change Your Life
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Nov 13
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Nov 27
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
MeetUp
Recognizing Great Things in Little Things
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)

Tuesday - Dec 11
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
The Sound of Soul
Everyone is welcome!
Richmond Hill Public Library
1 Atkinson St, Richmond Hill
(map)


Welcome to Eckankar in Richmond Hill Ontario
This event page is updated bi-monthly