Eckankar Events in Ontario Canada
 

ECKANKAR Simcoe - Muskoka Public Events

 

  

Including: Barrie, Orillia, Washaga, Bracebridge, Port Sydney, Huntsville, Cookstown, Alliston, Collingwood & Wasaga Beach

 

For local info call toll free: 1-855-426-7685
(1-855-I AM SOUL)

You are also very welcome to attend our Meetup Group:

Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group




Tuesday - Mar 7
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Working With Spiritual Guides and Masters
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Wednesday - Mar 8
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Wednesday - Mar 22
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Tuesday - Apr 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
What is Soul Travel?
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Wednesday - Apr 12
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Wednesday - Apr 26
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Tuesday - May 2
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Spiritual Wisdom on Life After Death
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Wednesday - May 10
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Wednesday - May 24
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Tuesday - Jun 6
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Spiritual Wisdom on Health and Healing
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Wednesday - Jun 14
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Wednesday - Jun 28
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Tuesday - Jul 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Spiritual Wake-up Calls
Bell, Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St. Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Wednesday - Jul 12
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Wednesday - Jul 26
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Tuesday - Aug 1
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Living Life With Spiritual Grace
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-238-2898

Wednesday - Aug 9
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Wednesday - Aug 23
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Tuesday - Sep 5
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Exploring Past Lives to Understand Present
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-238-2898

Wednesday - Sep 13
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415

Wednesday - Sep 27
7:00 PM - 7:30 PM  
Community HU
HU for Everyone
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-715-2415


Welcome to Eckankar in Central Ontario
This event page is updated bi-monthly