Eckankar Events in Ontario Canada
 

ECKANKAR Simcoe - Muskoka Public Events

 

  

Including: Barrie, Orillia, Washaga, Bracebridge, Port Sydney, Huntsville, Cookstown, Alliston, Collingwood & Wasaga Beach

 



You are also very welcome to attend our Meetup Group:

Barrie Spiritual Experiences Group




Tuesday - Jun 5
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Spiritual Wake-up Calls
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Thursday - Jun 14
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Thursday - Jun 28
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Tuesday - Jul 3
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Life is a Spiritual Journey
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Thursday - Jul 12
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Thursday - Jul 26
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Tuesday - Aug 7
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Understanding Your Spiritual Experiences
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Thursday - Aug 9
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Thursday - Aug 23
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Tuesday - Sep 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
What is Soul Travel
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St,Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Thursday - Sep 13
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Thursday - Sep 27
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Tuesday - Oct 2
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Love is Stronger Tahn Death
Bell, Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St. Barrie
(map)
for more information call 705-238-2898

Thursday - Oct 11
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Thursday - Oct 25
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Tuesday - Nov 6
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
You Are a Being of Light
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-238-2898

Thursday - Nov 8
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Thursday - Nov 22
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Tuesday - Dec 4
7:00 PM - 8:30 PM  
Barrie Meetup
Spiritual Laws of Life
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-238-2898

Thursday - Dec 13
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312

Thursday - Dec 27
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM  
Community HU
HU, Sound of Soul
Bell Book and Candle, 133 Dunlop St, Barrie
(map)
For more information call 705-503-0312


Welcome to Eckankar in Central Ontario
This event page is updated bi-monthly