Eckankar Events in Ontario Canada
 

ECKANKAR Hamilton Public Events



Hamilton ECKANKAR Centre

176 King St. W.
 
Hamilton   (map)
For local info call toll free: 1-855-426-7685
(1-855-I AM SOUL) 

  TT

You are also very welcome to attend our Meetup Group:
Hamilton Spiritual Experiences Group




Sunday - Apr 2
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
Living the Five Virtues
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Apr 9
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Apr 23
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - May 7
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
Gratitude, The Key to Abundance
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - May 14
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - May 28
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Jun 4
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
Soul Travel to Find God's Love
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Jun 11
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Jun 25
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Jul 2
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
Was That a Gift from God?
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Jul 9
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Jul 23
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Aug 6
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
Dreams - A Roadmap for Daily Life
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Aug 13
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Aug 27
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Sep 3
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
The Gifts of Having a Spiritual Guide
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Sep 10
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Sep 24
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Oct 1
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
What is True Worship?
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Oct 8
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Oct 22
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Nov 5
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
Mastering Your Spiritual Destiny
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Nov 12
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Nov 26
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Dec 3
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM  
ECK Worship Service
The Secret of Love
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Dec 10
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont

Sunday - Dec 24
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM  
Community HU Song
Community HU Song
Eckankar Centre of Hamilton
176 King Street West, Hamilton, Ont


Welcome to Eckankar in Hamilton Ontario
This event page is updated bi-monthly